Meet The Company Owners

Denny Martin, Jr.,
FCS’ President and
Amy Martin, CFO

Denny has been working with his father at FCS since 1981. He started from the basics and now is in charge of all production at Florida Comfort Systems. Denny is a Certified Test & Balance professional. FCS’ job is to provide our customers with exactly what is expected in a timely manner, and our work is 100% guaranteed.

Email Us

dennymartin@acbyfcs.com
amartin@acbyfcs.com

denny_amy_martin

Meet Our Staff

denis_martin

Denis Martin
Company Benefactor

Frank_Lamitina

Frank Lamitina 
Operations Manager
36 years experience
flamitina@acbyfcs.com

Jeff_Green

Jeff Green
Production Supervisor
37 years experience
jgreen@acbyfcs.com

Kevin_Fitzek

Kevin Fitzek
Purchasing Manager
NADCA Certified As ASCS
(Air Systems Cleaning Specialist)
12 years experience
kfitzek@acbyfcs.com

Walt_Horobin

Walt Horobin
Service Coordinator / Dispatcher
NATE Certified Technician
13 years experience
whorobin@acbyfcs.com

Paula_Markham

Paula Markham
Replacement Coordinator
3 year experience
pmarkham@acbyfcs.com

Kari_Torrence

Kari Torrence
Maintenance Coordinator
3 year experience
ktorrence@acbyfcs.com

David_Lutsi

David Lutsi
Comfort Specialist
NATE Certified Technician
12 year experience
dlutsi@acbyfcs.com

Service Department

Nelson_Martinez

Nelson Martinez
Maintenance Technician
NADCA Certified As ASCS
(Air Systems Cleaning Specialist)
6 years experience

Josh_Chatell

Josh Chatell
Service Technician
10 years experience

Matt_Archer

Matt Archer
Maintenance/Service Technician
10 years experience

Mizael_Rivera

Mizael Rivera
Maintenance Technician
2 years experience

Carlos_Serna

Carlos Serna
Maintenance Technician
2 years experience

Installation Department

Scott_Huber

Scott Huber
Lead Installer
18 years experience

Emelio_Acevedo

Emilio Acevedo
Installer
13 years experience

Oscar_Garcia

Oscar Garcia
Installer
9 years experience

air conditioning repair

Nestor Ramirez
Installer
2 years experience

All Employees Background Checked and Drug Tested

purlimage

We use Angie’s List to assess whether we’re doing a good job keeping valued customers like you happy. Please visit AngiesList.com/Review/6304343 in order to grade our quality of work and customer service.

In Memory of John Goebel
6/16/62 – 12/25/11

john_goebel

Company Awards

2012 & 2013 Southwest Florida Choice Award Winner
NAPLES BEST AIR CONDITIONING COMPANY